Moving…

Hi,

They said that the only constant thing in this world is change… and having said that, I decided to make change in my blogging life… so for my next posts, I will now be publishing them in a different platform and that is blogspot.com … my new URL will be http://www.pozzieboy.blogspot.com

All of my posts and entries in this site will remain however my new entries will now be in blogspot. What’s the reason for change? Nothing… I just want something new… It’s a new year anyways… hehehe….

I hope you can still continue following my story there… I hope to read your comments soon! =)

xoxo,
JunJun

Leave a Reply

